Waiting for Tonight!


Hey Lovelies!

I am chillin’ at Starbucks and thought I’d work on the blog while I wait for the concert in just a couple hours!

I know I am 25 years old, but I admit it. I LOVE Taylor Swift. Catchy tunes, writes her own songs, and her fave number is 13? She stole my heart right along with the hearts of the 9-year-old girls!

I am excited not just for the concert tonight, but because tomorrow Sean and I head to Phoenix for #YMW13 with the Obesity Action Coalition.

Even if you cannot attend this year, you are in luck! The OAC will be streaming some of the educational sessions LIVE for your viewing/educational pleasure!

Tonight, they have the special “Teaming Up to Tackle Obesity” session with two former NFL players discussing how even athletes struggle to keep a healthy weight on and off the field!

Check out the line-up:

LivestreamScheduleGraphic_Final_Revised

To get direct links to stream each session live, click HERE

Please note that all broadcasts are Pacific Standard Time.

I hope that some of you will check out the wealth of information that the OAC has to offer. I am so excited to be there.

Don’t Forget!! You can submit your questions on Twitter using the hashtag #YMW13 starting at 7pm PST!

That’s all for now. I have some last minute road trip items to pick up before the concert starts, but I hope everyone has a fab evening! It’s almost Friday!!!! ❤

‘Til Next Time!

XOXO

 

Leave a comment